Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets -X/-X, where X is the number of creature cards in its controller's graveyard.
"It's cold in the grave, and the dead crave your warmth. Who are you to deny them?" —Strava, Dimir mage
Official Rulings for Death's Approach
1/24/2013 : The value of X will change as the number of creature cards in the enchanted creature's controller's graveyard changes. Any time state-based actions are performed, if that creature's toughness is 0 or less, or damage marked on it is equal to or greater than its toughness, the creature will be put into its owner's graveyard.