SHARE
URL:
Link

Deathrender | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Deathrender is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Deathrender is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Deathrender

Card Name:
Deathrender
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Equipped creature gets +2/+2.
Whenever equipped creature dies, you may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield and attach Deathrender to it.
Equip

Official Rulings for Deathrender

10/1/2007 : If the creature you put onto the battlefield can't be equipped by Deathrender (due to protection from artifacts, for example), the creature enters the battlefield but Deathrender remains unattached.

 
 

Comments on Deathrender

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Deathrender. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.