SHARE
URL:
Link

Deathbellow Raider | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Deathbellow Raider is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Deathbellow Raider is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
30

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Deathbellow Raider

Card Name:
Deathbellow Raider
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Minotaur Berserker

Card Text:
Deathbellow Raider attacks each turn if able.
: Regenerate Deathbellow Raider.

Flavor Text:
"The temple has been rededicated. It belongs to Mogis now."
—Rastos, disciple of Mogis

Official Rulings for Deathbellow Raider

9/15/2013 : You still choose which player or planeswalker Deathbellow Raider attacks.

9/15/2013 : If, during your declare attackers step, Deathbellow Raider is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.

 
 

Comments on Deathbellow Raider

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Deathbellow Raider. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.