SHARE
URL:
Link

Death-Mask Duplicant | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Death-Mask Duplicant is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Death-Mask Duplicant is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Death-Mask Duplicant

Card Name:
Death-Mask Duplicant
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Shapeshifter

Card Text:
Imprint: Exile target creature card from your graveyard.
As long as a card exiled with Death-Mask Duplicant has flying, Death-Mask Duplicant has flying. The same is true for fear, first strike, double strike, haste, landwalk, protection, and trample.

Official Rulings for Death-Mask Duplicant

12/1/2004 : Death-Mask Duplicant has an activated imprint ability. This ability can be activated any number of times, so multiple creature cards can become imprinted on this creature.

12/1/2004 : Death-Mask Duplicant gains all landwalk and protection abilities of the imprinted creature cards. If Death-Mask Duplicant imprints a card with protection from red and a card with protection from creatures, it has protection from red and from creatures.

 
 

Comments on Death-Mask Duplicant

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Death-Mask Duplicant. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.