SHARE
URL:
Link

Death Bomb | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Death Bomb is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Death Bomb is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Death Bomb

Card Name:
Death Bomb
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
As an additional cost to cast Death Bomb, sacrifice a creature.
Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated. Its controller loses 2 life.

Flavor Text:
There's no higher honor in Phyrexia than dying for Yawgmoth's glorious vision.

Official Rulings for Death Bomb

4/15/2013 : You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.

4/15/2013 : Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.

 
 

Comments on Death Bomb

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Death Bomb. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.