SHARE
URL:
Link

Death Baron | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Death Baron is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Death Baron is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

12.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Death Baron

Card Name:
Death Baron
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie Wizard

Card Text:
Skeleton creatures you control and other Zombie creatures you control get +1/+1 and have deathtouch.

Flavor Text:
For the necromancer barons, killing and recruitment are one and the same.

Official Rulings for Death Baron

10/1/2008 : A creature that's both a Skeleton and a Zombie will get the bonus only once.

10/1/2008 : Death Baron doesn't normally affect itself. If you manage to turn it into a Skeleton, however, then it will give itself +1/+1 and deathtouch.

 
 

Comments on Death Baron

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Death Baron. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.