SHARE
URL:
Link

Deadeye Navigator | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Deadeye Navigator is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Deadeye Navigator is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
6

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Deadeye Navigator

Card Name:
Deadeye Navigator
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Soulbond (You may pair this creature with another unpaired creature when either enters the battlefield. They remain paired for as long as you control both of them.)
As long as Deadeye Navigator is paired with another creature, each of those creatures has ": Exile this creature, then return it to the battlefield under your control."

Official Rulings for Deadeye Navigator

5/1/2012 : Once Deadeye Navigator or the creature it's paired with is exiled, the other creature will no longer have the activated ability. However, you can activate the ability of one creature in response to activating the ability of the other creature.

 
 

Comments on Deadeye Navigator

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Deadeye Navigator. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.