SHARE
URL:
Link

Daybreak Coronet | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Daybreak Coronet is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Daybreak Coronet is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Daybreak Coronet

Card Name:
Daybreak Coronet
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature with another Aura attached to it
Enchanted creature gets +3/+3 and has first strike, vigilance, and lifelink. (Damage dealt by the creature also causes its controller to gain that much life.)

Official Rulings for Daybreak Coronet

5/1/2007 : If all other Auras attached to the enchanted creature stop enchanting it, Daybreak Coronet will be attached to an illegal permanent and will be put into its owner's graveyard.

5/1/2007 : Because Retether returns all Auras to the battlefield at the same time, it won't let you attach Daybreak Coronet to a creature unless that creature is already enchanted.

 
 

Comments on Daybreak Coronet

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Daybreak Coronet. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.