SHARE
URL:
Link

Dauthi Mindripper | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dauthi Mindripper is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dauthi Mindripper is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dauthi Mindripper

Card Name:
Dauthi Mindripper
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Dauthi Minion

Card Text:
Shadow (This creature can block or be blocked by only creatures with shadow.)
Whenever Dauthi Mindripper attacks and isn't blocked, you may sacrifice it. If you do, defending player discards three cards.

Official Rulings for Dauthi Mindripper

4/15/2013 : An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.

 
 

Comments on Dauthi Mindripper

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dauthi Mindripper. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.