SHARE
URL:
Link

Darksteel Colossus | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Darksteel Colossus is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Darksteel Colossus is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

6.95
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Darksteel Colossus

Card Name:
Darksteel Colossus
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Golem

Card Text:
Trample, indestructible
If Darksteel Colossus would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Darksteel Colossus and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.

Official Rulings for Darksteel Colossus

7/1/2013 : Lethal damage, damage from a source with deathtouch, and effects that say "destroy" won't cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed or if its toughness is 0 or less. (In these cases, of course, Darksteel Colossus would be shuffled into its owner's library instead of being put into its owner's graveyard.)

 
 

Comments on Darksteel Colossus

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Darksteel Colossus. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.