Indestructible (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy this artifact.) : Darksteel Brute becomes a 2/2 Beast artifact creature until end of turn.
Official Rulings for Darksteel Brute
8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Comments on Darksteel Brute
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Darksteel Brute. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.