SHARE
URL:
Link

Darkheart Sliver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Darkheart Sliver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Darkheart Sliver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Darkheart Sliver

Card Name:
Darkheart Sliver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sliver

Card Text:
All Slivers have "Sacrifice this permanent: You gain 3 life."

Flavor Text:
"At first we thought we were in some haunted wood. Then the branches twisted and scuttled toward us."
—Merrik Aidar, Benalish patrol

Official Rulings for Darkheart Sliver

2/1/2007 : The player who controlled the Sliver that's sacrificed gains the life, not the controller of Darkheart Sliver.

7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

7/1/2013 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

 
 

Comments on Darkheart Sliver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Darkheart Sliver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.