SHARE
URL:
Link

Darigaaz's Caldera | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Darigaaz's Caldera is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Darigaaz's Caldera is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Darigaaz's Caldera

Card Name:
Darigaaz's Caldera
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land — Lair

Card Text:
When Darigaaz's Caldera enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a non-Lair land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add , , or to your mana pool.

Official Rulings for Darigaaz's Caldera

10/4/2004 : If you don't want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land.

8/1/2005 : This land is of type "Lair" only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land.

 
 

Comments on Darigaaz's Caldera

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Darigaaz's Caldera. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.