SHARE
URL:
Link

Darigaaz, the Igniter | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Darigaaz, the Igniter is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Darigaaz, the Igniter is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Darigaaz, the Igniter

Card Name:
Darigaaz, the Igniter
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Dragon

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever Darigaaz, the Igniter deals combat damage to a player, you may pay . If you do, choose a color, then that player reveals his or her hand and Darigaaz deals damage to the player equal to the number of cards of that color revealed this way.

Official Rulings for Darigaaz, the Igniter

10/4/2004 : You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose.

 
 

Comments on Darigaaz, the Igniter

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Darigaaz, the Igniter. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.