SHARE
URL:
Link

Dakmor Salvage | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dakmor Salvage is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dakmor Salvage is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
0

1.25
2

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dakmor Salvage

Card Name:
Dakmor Salvage
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
Dakmor Salvage enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add to your mana pool.
Dredge 2 (If you would draw a card, instead you may put exactly two cards from the top of your library into your graveyard. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand. Otherwise, draw a card.)

Official Rulings for Dakmor Salvage

6/7/2013 : Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.

6/7/2013 : Once you decide to replace a draw using a card's dredge ability, that card can't be removed from your graveyard "in response." (Replacement effects don't use the stack.)

6/7/2013 : You can't use dredge unless you're going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Dakmor Salvage

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dakmor Salvage. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.