SHARE
URL:
Link

Cytoplast Manipulator | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Cytoplast Manipulator is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Cytoplast Manipulator is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Cytoplast Manipulator

Card Name:
Cytoplast Manipulator
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard Mutant

Card Text:
Graft 2 (This creature enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you may move a +1/+1 counter from this creature onto it.)
, : Gain control of target creature with a +1/+1 counter on it for as long as Cytoplast Manipulator remains on the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Cytoplast Manipulator

5/1/2006 : The control change lasts as long as Cytoplast Manipulator is on the battlefield. It doesn't end if the creature loses all its +1/+1 counters, it stops being a creature, or if Cytoplast Manipulator becomes untapped.

5/1/2006 : If the ability is activated and Cytoplast Manipulator leaves the battlefield before it resolves, the ability does nothing. The target creature will remain under its current controller's control.

 
 

Comments on Cytoplast Manipulator

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Cytoplast Manipulator. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.