SHARE
URL:
Link

Cylian Sunsinger | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Cylian Sunsinger is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Cylian Sunsinger is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Cylian Sunsinger

Card Name:
Cylian Sunsinger
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elf Shaman

Card Text:
: Cylian Sunsinger and each other creature with the same name as it get +3/+3 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"The sun shines bright upon the strong."

Official Rulings for Cylian Sunsinger

2/1/2009 : When the ability resolves, it gives the +3/+3 bonus to the source of the ability and each other creature that shares a name with that source, even if that source isn't actually named Cylian Sunsinger. This could happen if Skill Borrower gains this ability, or if Cylian Sunsinger's name is changed (due to Mirrorweave, perhaps) before the ability resolves.

2/1/2009 : If Cylian Sunsinger has left the battlefield by the time its ability resolves, its ability will affect each creature whose name is the same as the name Cylian Sunsinger had as it last existed on the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Cylian Sunsinger

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Cylian Sunsinger. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.