SHARE
URL:
Link

Cyclopean Giant | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Cyclopean Giant is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Cyclopean Giant is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Cyclopean Giant

Card Name:
Cyclopean Giant
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie Giant

Card Text:
When Cyclopean Giant dies, target land becomes a Swamp. Exile Cyclopean Giant.

Flavor Text:
A tomb-eye may remain shut for centuries. It opens when it sees a world as twisted and hollow as the wretch beneath its lid.

Official Rulings for Cyclopean Giant

9/25/2006 : If the triggered ability is countered (the targeted land becomes an illegal target, for example), Cyclopean Giant remains in the graveyard.

9/25/2006 : If a Vesuvan Shapeshifter that's copying Cyclopean Giant is put into a graveyard, the Shapeshifter will be exiled when the ability resolves even though it's not a Cyclopean Giant anymore.

 
 

Comments on Cyclopean Giant

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Cyclopean Giant. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.