SHARE
URL:
Link

Crypt Sliver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Crypt Sliver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Crypt Sliver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Crypt Sliver

Card Name:
Crypt Sliver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sliver

Card Text:
All Slivers have ": Regenerate target Sliver."

Flavor Text:
"Death couldn't contain the slivers. What made us think we could?"
—Riptide Project researcher

Official Rulings for Crypt Sliver

7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

7/1/2013 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

 
 

Comments on Crypt Sliver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Crypt Sliver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.