SHARE
URL:
Link

Crypt Ghast | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Crypt Ghast is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Crypt Ghast is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Crypt Ghast

Card Name:
Crypt Ghast
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Extort (Whenever you cast a spell, you may pay . If you do, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain that much life.)
Whenever you tap a Swamp for mana, add to your mana pool (in addition to the mana the land produces).

Official Rulings for Crypt Ghast

4/15/2013 : You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves.

4/15/2013 : The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent's life total can't change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won't gain any life.

4/15/2013 : The extort ability doesn't target any player.

 
 

Comments on Crypt Ghast

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Crypt Ghast. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.

Author: Nestore Mangone

Date: January 07, 2013

Comment:

Si potevano impegnare un pochino di piu'... con la costituzione...