SHARE
URL:
Link

Crumbling Sanctuary | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Crumbling Sanctuary is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Crumbling Sanctuary is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Crumbling Sanctuary

Card Name:
Crumbling Sanctuary
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
If damage would be dealt to a player, that player exiles that many cards from the top of his or her library instead.

Official Rulings for Crumbling Sanctuary

10/4/2004 : If you have no cards in your library, then damage done to you will have no effect since it will get changed into a removal that can't happen.

10/4/2004 : The ability affects all players.

 
 

Comments on Crumbling Sanctuary

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Crumbling Sanctuary. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.