SHARE
URL:
Link

Crumble | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Crumble is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Crumble is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.50
1

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Crumble

Card Name:
Crumble
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Destroy target artifact. It can't be regenerated. That artifact's controller gains life equal to its converted mana cost.

Flavor Text:
"Ashes and dust; dust and ashes.
Hope it works before it smashes."
—Argivian children's rhyme

Official Rulings for Crumble

10/4/2004 : If the target artifact becomes illegal before resolution, the player does not gain any life.

 
 

Comments on Crumble

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Crumble. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.