SHARE
URL:
Link

Crude Rampart | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Crude Rampart is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Crude Rampart is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Crude Rampart

Card Name:
Crude Rampart
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Wall

Card Text:
Defender (This creature can't attack.)
Morph (You may cast this face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

Flavor Text:
Success is one part inspiration, nine parts desperation.

Official Rulings for Crude Rampart

10/4/2004 : If it attacks while face down and is turned face up during combat, this will not remove it from combat.

 
 

Comments on Crude Rampart

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Crude Rampart. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.