SHARE
URL:
Link

Crucible of Worlds | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Crucible of Worlds is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Crucible of Worlds is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

28.95
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Crucible of Worlds

Card Name:
Crucible of Worlds
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
You may play land cards from your graveyard.

Flavor Text:
Amidst the darkest ashes grow the strongest seeds.

Official Rulings for Crucible of Worlds

12/1/2004 : Crucible of Worlds allows you to play land cards from your graveyard as well as from your hand.

12/1/2004 : Crucible of Worlds doesn't change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.

12/1/2004 : Crucible of Worlds doesn't allow you to activate activated abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Crucible of Worlds

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Crucible of Worlds. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.