, : Attach target Aura attached to a creature to another creature.
Official Rulings for Crown of the Ages
10/4/2004 : This only targets the Aura and not either creature. This means it can move Auras onto a creature which can't normally be targeted by spells and abilities if the Aura is legal on that creature.
Comments on Crown of the Ages
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Crown of the Ages. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.