SHARE
URL:
Link

Crown of Convergence | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Crown of Convergence is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Crown of Convergence is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Crown of Convergence

Card Name:
Crown of Convergence
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Play with the top card of your library revealed.
As long as the top card of your library is a creature card, creatures you control that share a color with that card get +1/+1.
: Put the top card of your library on the bottom of your library.

Official Rulings for Crown of Convergence

10/1/2005 : A colorless creature on top of your library never gives a bonus, and a colorless creature on the battlefield never gets a bonus.

4/15/2013 : The top card of your library isn't in your hand, so you can't suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.

4/15/2013 : If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won't be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.

4/15/2013 : When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.

 
 

Comments on Crown of Convergence

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Crown of Convergence. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.