SHARE
URL:
Link

Crosis's Catacombs | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Crosis's Catacombs is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Crosis's Catacombs is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Crosis's Catacombs

Card Name:
Crosis's Catacombs
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land — Lair

Card Text:
When Crosis's Catacombs enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a non-Lair land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add , , or to your mana pool.

Official Rulings for Crosis's Catacombs

10/4/2004 : You can return a land that is tapped or untapped.

10/4/2004 : If you don't want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land.

8/1/2005 : This land is of type "Lair" only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land.

 
 

Comments on Crosis's Catacombs

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Crosis's Catacombs. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.