SHARE
URL:
Link

Crescendo of War | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Crescendo of War is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Crescendo of War is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Crescendo of War

Card Name:
Crescendo of War
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of each upkeep, put a strife counter on Crescendo of War.
Attacking creatures get +1/+0 for each strife counter on Crescendo of War.
Blocking creatures you control get +1/+0 for each strife counter on Crescendo of War.

Official Rulings for Crescendo of War

9/22/2011 : In a Two-Headed Giant game, the first ability triggers once during each team's upkeep.

 
 

Comments on Crescendo of War

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Crescendo of War. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.