SHARE
URL:
Link

Cragganwick Cremator | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Cragganwick Cremator is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Cragganwick Cremator is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Cragganwick Cremator

Card Name:
Cragganwick Cremator
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Giant Shaman

Card Text:
When Cragganwick Cremator enters the battlefield, discard a card at random. If you discard a creature card this way, Cragganwick Cremator deals damage equal to that card's power to target player.

Flavor Text:
Each night that his bowl fills, a village mourns.

Official Rulings for Cragganwick Cremator

5/1/2008 : You target the player when the ability triggers. You won't know which card is discarded until the ability resolves.

5/1/2008 : Cragganwick Cremator deals damage equal to the discarded creature's power as it exists in the graveyard. (This can matter for certain creatures with variable power, such as Maro or Tarmogoyf.)

5/1/2008 : If you have no cards in hand when Cragganwick Cremator's ability resolves, you don't discard anything.

 
 

Others who bought Cragganwick Cremator also bought...

 
 

Comments on Cragganwick Cremator

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Cragganwick Cremator. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.