SHARE
URL:
Link

Crackleburr | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Crackleburr is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Crackleburr is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Crackleburr

Card Name:
Crackleburr
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
, , Tap two untapped red creatures you control: Crackleburr deals 3 damage to target creature or player.
, , Untap two tapped blue creatures you control: Return target creature to its owner's hand. ( is the untap symbol.)

Official Rulings for Crackleburr

8/1/2008 : If the permanent is already untapped, you can't activate its ability. That's because you can't pay the "Untap this permanent" cost.

8/1/2008 : The "summoning sickness" rule applies to . If a creature with an ability hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can't activate that ability. Ignore this rule if the creature also has haste.

8/1/2008 : When you activate an ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can't be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.)

8/1/2008 : To activate either ability, you'll need Crackleburr plus two other creatures. Crackleburr must have been under your control since your most recent turn began (or have haste), but the other two creatures don't.

 
 

Comments on Crackleburr

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Crackleburr. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.