SHARE
URL:
Link

Countryside Crusher | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Countryside Crusher is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Countryside Crusher is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.95
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Countryside Crusher

Card Name:
Countryside Crusher
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Giant Warrior

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, reveal the top card of your library. If it's a land card, put it into your graveyard and repeat this process.
Whenever a land card is put into your graveyard from anywhere, put a +1/+1 counter on Countryside Crusher.

Official Rulings for Countryside Crusher

4/1/2008 : The first ability will keep putting cards from the top of your library into your graveyard until you reveal a nonland card. That nonland card remains on top of your library.

4/1/2008 : Each time you put a land card into your graveyard with the first ability, the second ability will trigger. Those triggers wait to be put onto the stack until the first ability has completely finished resolving.

 
 

Comments on Countryside Crusher

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Countryside Crusher. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.