SHARE
URL:
Link

Cosmic Horror | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Cosmic Horror is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Cosmic Horror is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Cosmic Horror

Card Name:
Cosmic Horror
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Horror

Card Text:
First strike
At the beginning of your upkeep, destroy Cosmic Horror unless you pay . If Cosmic Horror is destroyed this way, it deals 7 damage to you.

Flavor Text:
". . . Screams of horror rend th' affrighted skies."Alexander Pope, The Rape of the Lock

Official Rulings for Cosmic Horror

7/1/2013 : If you choose not to pay Cosmic Horror's upkeep cost, it deals 7 damage to you only if it's actually destroyed. If it regenerates or an effect has given it indestructible, it deals no damage.

 
 

Comments on Cosmic Horror

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Cosmic Horror. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.