SHARE
URL:
Link

Corrupted Harvester | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Corrupted Harvester is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Corrupted Harvester is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.15
31

Foil Corrupted Harvester

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Corrupted Harvester

Card Name:
Corrupted Harvester
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Horror

Card Text:
, Sacrifice a creature: Regenerate Corrupted Harvester.

Flavor Text:
"Before the blessed assault begins, we must seek specimens that are well-adapted to our way of . . . life."
—Sheoldred, Whispering One

Official Rulings for Corrupted Harvester

1/1/2011 : You may sacrifice Corrupted Harvester to pay for its own regeneration ability. If you do, however, it won't regenerate. It'll just end up in its owner's graveyard as a result of the sacrifice.

 
 

Comments on Corrupted Harvester

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Corrupted Harvester. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.