SHARE
URL:
Link

Corpse Traders | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Corpse Traders is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Corpse Traders is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
19

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Corpse Traders

Card Name:
Corpse Traders
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Rogue

Card Text:
, Sacrifice a creature: Target opponent reveals his or her hand. You choose a card from it. That player discards that card. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Flavor Text:
Those without breath can't complain.

Official Rulings for Corpse Traders

5/1/2012 : You can sacrifice Corpse Traders to pay the cost of its ability.

4/15/2013 : If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you'll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Corpse Traders

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Corpse Traders. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.