SHARE
URL:
Link

Corpse Harvester | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Corpse Harvester is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Corpse Harvester is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Corpse Harvester

Card Name:
Corpse Harvester
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie Wizard

Card Text:
, , Sacrifice a creature: Search your library for a Zombie card and a Swamp card, reveal them, and put them into your hand. Then shuffle your library.

Official Rulings for Corpse Harvester

10/4/2004 : You do not have to find a Zombie card or swamp card if you do not want to, even if you have them in your library.

 
 

Comments on Corpse Harvester

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Corpse Harvester. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.