Whenever Coral Fighters attacks and isn't blocked, look at the top card of defending player's library. You may put that card on the bottom of that player's library.
Official Rulings for Coral Fighters
4/15/2013 : An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.
Comments on Coral Fighters
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Coral Fighters. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.