SHARE
URL:
Link

Coral Atoll | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Coral Atoll is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Coral Atoll is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Coral Atoll

Card Name:
Coral Atoll
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
Coral Atoll enters the battlefield tapped.
When Coral Atoll enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return an untapped Island you control to its owner's hand.
: Add to your mana pool.

Official Rulings for Coral Atoll

2/1/2006 : This has a triggered ability when it enters the battlefield, not a replacement effect, as previously worded.

 
 

Comments on Coral Atoll

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Coral Atoll. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.