SHARE
URL:
Link

Coordinated Barrage | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Coordinated Barrage is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Coordinated Barrage is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
10

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Coordinated Barrage

Card Name:
Coordinated Barrage
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Choose a creature type. Coordinated Barrage deals damage to target attacking or blocking creature equal to the number of permanents you control of the chosen type.

Official Rulings for Coordinated Barrage

4/1/2008 : Note that this spell counts the number of permanents you control of the chosen type, not just the number of creatures you control. It will also take your tribal permanents into account.

4/1/2008 : You choose a target for this spell as you cast it, but you don't choose a creature type until the spell resolves.

4/1/2008 : Spells and abilities that prevent damage or regenerate the targeted creature must be cast or activated before the creature type is chosen.

 
 

Comments on Coordinated Barrage

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Coordinated Barrage. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.