SHARE
URL:
Link

Convulsing Licid | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Convulsing Licid is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Convulsing Licid is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Convulsing Licid

Card Name:
Convulsing Licid
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Licid

Card Text:
, : Convulsing Licid loses this ability and becomes an Aura enchantment with enchant creature. Attach it to target creature. You may pay to end this effect.
Enchanted creature can't block.

Official Rulings for Convulsing Licid

4/15/2013 : Paying the cost to end the effect is a special action and can't be responded to.

4/15/2013 : If a spell that can target enchantments but not creatures (such as Clear) is cast targeting the Licid after it has become an enchantment, but the Licid's controller pays the cost, the Licid will no longer be an enchantment. This will result in the spell being countered on resolution for having no legal targets.

 
 

Comments on Convulsing Licid

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Convulsing Licid. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.