SHARE
URL:
Link

Conundrum Sphinx | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Conundrum Sphinx is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Conundrum Sphinx is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.75
8

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Conundrum Sphinx

Card Name:
Conundrum Sphinx
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sphinx

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever Conundrum Sphinx attacks, each player names a card. Then each player reveals the top card of his or her library. If the card a player revealed is the card he or she named, that player puts it into his or her hand. If it's not, that player puts it on the bottom of his or her library.

Official Rulings for Conundrum Sphinx

8/15/2010 : First the player whose turn it is names a card, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then each player reveals the top card of his or her library at the same time.

8/15/2010 : If a card a player reveals this way is the card that particular player named, he or she must put it into his or her hand. Otherwise, he or she must put it on the bottom of his or her library, even if it's the card a different player named. In no cases can a player leave the revealed card on top of his or her library.

 
 

Comments on Conundrum Sphinx

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Conundrum Sphinx. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.