SHARE
URL:
Link

Consecrated Sphinx | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Consecrated Sphinx is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Consecrated Sphinx is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

7.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Consecrated Sphinx

Card Name:
Consecrated Sphinx
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sphinx

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever an opponent draws a card, you may draw two cards.

Flavor Text:
Blessed by the hands of Jin-Gitaxias.

Official Rulings for Consecrated Sphinx

6/1/2011 : You may either draw two cards or not draw at all. You can't choose to draw only one card.

6/1/2011 : The ability triggers once for each card an opponent draws. You choose whether to draw two cards as each of those abilities resolves.

6/1/2011 : If each player controls a Consecrated Sphinx, their abilities will cause each other to trigger until one player chooses not to draw cards.

 
 

Comments on Consecrated Sphinx

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Consecrated Sphinx. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.