SHARE
URL:
Link

Consecrate Land | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Consecrate Land is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Consecrate Land is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Consecrate Land

Card Name:
Consecrate Land
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant land
Enchanted land has indestructible and can't be enchanted by other Auras.

Official Rulings for Consecrate Land

4/1/2005 : The land can be targeted by land-destroying spells and the spell will resolve, but the land will simply not be destroyed.

9/25/2006 : If Consecrate Land enters the battlefield attached to a land that's enchanted by other Auras, those Auras are put into their owners' graveyards.

7/1/2013 : A permanent with indestructible can't be destroyed, but it can still be sacrificed, exiled, put into a graveyard, and so on.

 
 

Comments on Consecrate Land

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Consecrate Land. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.