SHARE
URL:
Link

Conquering Manticore | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Conquering Manticore is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Conquering Manticore is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
6

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Conquering Manticore

Card Name:
Conquering Manticore
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Manticore

Card Text:
Flying
When Conquering Manticore enters the battlefield, gain control of target creature an opponent controls until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
It speaks no commands but is always obeyed.

Official Rulings for Conquering Manticore

6/15/2010 : You may target a creature that's already untapped.

6/15/2010 : You retain control of the affected creature until end of turn, even if you lose control of Conquering Manticore before then.

 
 

Comments on Conquering Manticore

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Conquering Manticore. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.