SHARE
URL:
Link

Conflagrate | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Conflagrate is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Conflagrate is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Conflagrate

Card Name:
Conflagrate
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Conflagrate deals X damage divided as you choose among any number of target creatures and/or players.
Flashback—, Discard X cards. (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Official Rulings for Conflagrate

9/25/2006 : If X is greater than 0, the number of targets must be at least 1 and at most X. If X is 0, the number of targets must also be 0.

9/25/2006 : While Conflagrate is on the stack, its mana cost will reflect the value chosen for X, even if it was cast with flashback and no mana was spent on X.

 
 

Comments on Conflagrate

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Conflagrate. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.