SHARE
URL:
Link

Confiscate | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Confiscate is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Confiscate is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Confiscate

Card Name:
Confiscate
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant permanent (Target a permanent as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that permanent.)
You control enchanted permanent.

Official Rulings for Confiscate

10/4/2004 : If you take control of an Aura, you do not get to move it.

 
 

Comments on Confiscate

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Confiscate. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.