SHARE
URL:
Link

Condemn | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Condemn is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Condemn is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.50
18

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Condemn

Card Name:
Condemn
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Put target attacking creature on the bottom of its owner's library. Its controller gains life equal to its toughness.

Flavor Text:
"No doubt the arbiters would put you away, after all the documents are signed. But I will have justice now."
—Alovnek, Boros guildmage

Official Rulings for Condemn

8/15/2010 : The affected creature's last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its toughness.

 
 

Comments on Condemn

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Condemn. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.