SHARE
URL:
Link

Concordant Crossroads | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Concordant Crossroads is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Concordant Crossroads is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Concordant Crossroads

Card Name:
Concordant Crossroads
Casting Cost:
Type:
World Enchantment

Card Text:
All creatures have haste.

Official Rulings for Concordant Crossroads

10/1/2008 : This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.

10/1/2009 : This ability affects all creatures, not just the ones you control.

 
 

Comments on Concordant Crossroads

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Concordant Crossroads. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.