SHARE
URL:
Link

Conclave Equenaut | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Conclave Equenaut is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Conclave Equenaut is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Conclave Equenaut

Card Name:
Conclave Equenaut
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Soldier

Card Text:
Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for or one mana of that creature's color.)
Flying

Flavor Text:
Equenauts are the seeds of the Conclave, scattered on the four winds, searching for new places to take root.

Official Rulings for Conclave Equenaut

2/1/2014 : Convoke allows you to tap creatures in lieu of paying mana as part of casting a spell. You first determine the total cost to cast the spell, including any additional or alternative costs, as normal. Then, for each colored mana in that total cost, you may tap an untapped creature of that color you control rather than pay that mana. Similarly, for each generic mana in that total cost, you may tap an untapped creature you control rather than pay that mana.

 
 

Comments on Conclave Equenaut

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Conclave Equenaut. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.