, , Sacrifice Conch Horn: Draw two cards, then put a card from your hand on top of your library.
Even the most skilled of modern mages only partially understand the Conch Horn's awesome powers.
Official Rulings for Conch Horn
10/4/2004 : You draw two cards, then put one back as part of the same effect. You can't do anything in between. Anything that triggers off of card drawing will wait until you finish resolving this ability before going on the stack.
Comments on Conch Horn
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Conch Horn. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.