SHARE
URL:
Link

Concerted Effort | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Concerted Effort is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Concerted Effort is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

3.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Concerted Effort

Card Name:
Concerted Effort
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of each upkeep, all creatures you control gain flying until end of turn if a creature you control has flying. The same is true for fear, first strike, double strike, landwalk, protection, trample, and vigilance.

Official Rulings for Concerted Effort

10/1/2005 : For example, a player controls three creatures when Concerted Effort's ability resolves: one creature with flying and protection from red, one with islandwalk and protection from green; and one with vigilance. All three creatures will have flying, islandwalk, vigilance, protection from red, and protection from green until the end of the turn.

10/1/2005 : Creatures keep all abilities granted this way until the end of the turn, even if Concerted Effort or the original creature with that ability leaves the battlefield.

5/1/2006 : In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player.

 
 

Comments on Concerted Effort

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Concerted Effort. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.